Trainer

Unsere Trainer für die Saison 20/21

Mannschaft Trainer Tel. Nummer E-Mail
1. Mannschaft
Nick Janovsky 0172-9157448 VL
Andreas Haffner 01573-1484281
Torwarttrainer Lino De Pascalis 0178-6992320
U23 Mannschaft
Julian Gulin 0178-5433476 j.gulin@gmx.de KOL
Pasquale “Lino” Russo 0176-63248401 ercole71@hotmail.de
3. Mannschaft
Milan Gulin 0177-3085857 diegulins@gmx.de KL C
Voja Sevic 0170-3286398 v.sevic@arcor.de
A1 Christian Klein 0162-8888041 privat@klein-christian.de GL
U19 Leon Hammel 0162-8683333 leonhammel1996@gmail.com
Lars Grau 0176-57627214 lars.grau@null-drei.de
A2 Salvatore Caruso 0176-20629778 caruso-salvatore@web.de KL/KK
Mohamed El Moussaoui 0176-62577711 elmo208@web.de
B1 Jassem Samir 0176-62197271 Jassemsamir1204@gmail.com GL
U17 Zoran Popovic 0178-8688292 popovic_zoran@web.de
B2 Uwe Hannen 0178-6821083 uwe.hannen@web.de KL/KK
Ephraim Uworuya 0173-4444551 ephraim20004@yahoo.de
Betreuer René Manck diemuellermancks@arcor.de
C1 Denis Adrovic 0176-32134840 denis_adro@hotmail.com KL
Baris Virit 0152-08546996 virit.baris@web.de
Betreuer Marvin Schindler 0162-8514114 marvinschindler@gmx.de
C2 Ahmed Diack 0176-42759182 ahmeddiack17@gmail.com KK Gr. 2
Sunny Masih 0176-24009977 Sunny-m1@live.com
D1 Daniel Weger 0174-5677976 daniel-weger@hotmail.de KL
Etienne Below 0177-3849594 etienne-below@web.de
D2 Paolo Ngue 0152-18848465 paolongue@gmail.com KK Gr. 2
D3 Milan Gulin 0177-3085857 diegulins@gmx.de KK Gr. 3
D4 Raffaele Perrone claud14@gmx.de KK Gr. 8
Luca Mazza 0162-7185799 luca2004mazza@gmail.com
Torwarttrainer Fabio Begher 0177-9742210 fabio.begher@yahoo.it
Jugend
E1 Jörg Walter 0172-2821481 joerg1.walter@allianz.de KL/KK
Jg.2010
E2 Furkan Basoglu 0157-55928275 furkan.basoglu39@gmail.com KK Gr. 5
Süleyman Fil 0173-3085242 suleymanfil@gmx.de Jg. 2011
E3 Stefan Vaskov 01525-9593821 stefanvv@gmx.de KK Gr. 8
Leon Grau 0176-57698363 leon.grau2109@gmail.com
Betreuer Nick Janovsky 0172-9157448 Jg. 2010
E4 Bülent Tüfekcioglu 0177-4136337 b.tuefekcioglu@gmx.de KK Gr. 11
Jg. 2011
F1 Slobodan Milanovic 0176-72304317 milanovic2510@web.de KK Gr. 11
Julian Klupp 0151-61065526 julian.klupp@gmx.de Jg. 2012
F2 Stefano Greco 0163-4601613 greco@mail.de KK Gr. 2
Jg. 2013
F3 Marco Mazza 0174-7286829 marco290383@msn.com KK Gr. 3
Marco Reh 0160-94901919 reh.marco@yahoo.de Jg. 2012
F4 Nicolae Caraculac 0174-5705888 caraculac@mail.ru KK Gr. 4
Andrei Caraculac 0157-52890901 andreicaraculac@gmail.com Jg. 2013
G1 Bajram Ademaj 0177-3291465 bb@440hz.de KK Gr. 1
Daniel Lopez 0179-7447964 dlopez@o2online.de Jg. 2014
G2 Bereket Eyob 0176-34984456 mjb_fa@gmx.de KK Gr. 4
Yemane Fessehaye 0175-7215361 jemane1@yahoo.de Jg. 2014
G3 NN KK Gr.
Jg. 2015
G4 NN KK Gr.
Jg. 2015
Jugendleitung
Jugendleiter Jörg Walter 0172-2821481
Stellvertreter Stefano Greco 0163-4601613
Leiter Großfeld Ephraim Uworuya 0173-4444551 grossfeld@null-drei.de
Leiter Kleinfeld Lars Grau 0176-57627214 kleinfeld@null-drei.de
Administration Kerstin Herkner 0171-4739699 kerstin@herkner-net.de